Published October 10, 2012 by rochellewisoff

Thanks to Madison Woods for nominating me for The One Lovely Blogger Award.  


1. I’m something of a drama queen

2. According to my husband I shut out everything, including food, when writing. 

3. If I can see it I can usually draw it

4. My favorite color is purple

5. I prefer a standard transmission to an automatic. 

6, I feel claustrophobic in large crowds. 

7. I can quote whole sections of dialogue from “Fiddler on the Roof” 

Now it’s my turn to nominate 15 other bloggers for the award. 

1. Lora Mitchell

2. Joyce Johnson

3. Russell Gayer

4. Swirling Turnip

5. Paul

6. Doug MacIlroy

7. Boomie Bol

8. Sandra Crook

9. Jan Brown

10. Perry Block

11. Celestine

12. Anne Orchard

13. John Hardy Bell

14. Beth Carter

15. newpillowbook

*Three hours later, I’ve finally added the links. Have fun and pass it on with your own nominations.

3 comments on “BLOG AWARDS

  • Input! I love input!

        Honie Briggs



    Writing About Whatever Comes to Mind, Whenever it Comes to Mind...

    Flights of Fancy

    The Totally Unambitious Blog

    The Off Key Of Life

    Or….Identifying The Harmless Unhinged Among Us.

    What's So Funny?

    A humor blog

    The Write Melony

    Renowned Writer Extraordinaire - in my mind!

    unbuttoned or undone

    Hang on, Hang on

    A Delectable Life

    The little and large things making my life delicious!

    Hoxton Spanish Tutor Info

    This site is the cat’s pajamas

    Sound Bite Fiction

    where nothing is quite what it seems


    Vague Meanderings of the Broke and Obscure


    a libretto for the comic opera of my life


    Writing about writing

    What's for dinner, Doc?

    Exploring Human Connections, Health and Wellness

    Claire Fuller

    Writing and art

    Green Writing Room

    Hilary Custance Green's reading and writing notepad

    Oldentimes's Blog

    a little old, a little new, life in the slow land of country living

    Caely in the making

    - one day, they'll say "because of you, I didn't give up" -


    A great site

    Being MG

    Flash fiction, poetry and other written works that make me who I am.


    A.K.A. Ted White

    Musings of a Random Mind

    Fiction based on reality. Any similarities to the characters and events in the life of the author are purely intentional.

    draliman on life

    Because sometimes life just makes you stop and think


    Looking at Infinity


    adventures in defensive gardening

    fabricating fiction

    Louise Jensen - Writer -

    Momus News

    Humorous News, Photos, and Short Fiction

    next page new chapter

    Life, Motherhood, Beauty, Books

